OrganisationNameE-mail address
Parish CouncilsDistrictElect Div
AldertonChristopher Langleyclangley@keme.co.ukDebenWilford
BawdseyJenny Webb, Parish Clerkbawdsey-pc@hotmail.co.ukDebenWilford
BromeswellRobert Cutts, Parish Clerkbromeswellpc@btinternet.comDebenWilford
FalkenhamO&VMartlesham
FelixstoweAsh Tadjrishi, Parish Clerktownclerk@felixstowe.gov.ukEFFelix Coastal
HemleyRoger PascoDrift House,Hemley,Woodbridge Suffolk IP12 4QAO&VMartlesham
Kirton C.A. Shaw, Parish Clerkclerk@kirtonfalkenhampc.bbmax.co.ukO&VMartlesham
MartleshamSusan Robertson clerk@martleshamcouncil.org.ukMartleshamMartlesham
MeltonAlan Portercllr.porter@melton-suffolk-pc.gov.ukMeltonWickham
Newbourne Laura Nauntonnewbourneclerk@gmail.comO&VMartlesham
RamsholtPearl Simper, Parish clerkpearl.simper@creeksidepublishing.co.ukDebenWilford
ShottishamLesley Roberts, Parish clerkshottishampc.clerk@gmail.comDebenWilford
SuttonJuliet Quilter, Parish Clerksuttonparishcouncil@gmail.comDebenWilford
Sutton Heath Parish CouncilPenny Fish, Parish Clerksuttonheathclerk@yahoo.comDebenWilford
WaldringfieldDavid Lines, Parish Clerkpc.waldringfield@googlemail.comO&VMartlesham
WoodbridgeChris Walkerchris@woodbridge-suffolk.gov.ukWoodbridgeWoodbridge
Woodbridge town councillors
District CouncillorsPortfolio
DebenJames Mallinderjames.mallinder@eastsuffolk.gov.uk07810 815879Environment
MeltonRachel Smith-Lyterachel.smith-lyte@eastsuffolk.gov.uk07825 421137
Eastern FelixstoweSteve GallantSteve.gallant@eastsuffolk.gov.ukCouncil Leader
Eastern FelixstoweMark Jepson Mark.jepson@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
Eastern FelixstoweSteve Wiles
MartleshamChris Blundellchris.blundell@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
MartleshamEdward ThompsonEdward.thompson@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
Orwell & VillagesMelissa Allenmelissa.allen@eastsuffolk.gov.uk07810 816018
Orwell & VillagesRichard Kerryrichard.kerry@eastsuffolk.gov.ukHousing
WoodbridgeChris Mapeychris.mapey@eastsuffolk.gov.uk07931 300082
WoodbridgeKay Yulekay.yule@eastsuffolk.gov.uk07825 716370
County Councillors
WilfordAndrew Reidandrew.reid@suffolk.gov.uk
Felixstowe CoastalGraham Newmangraham.newman@suffolk.gov.uk
Felixstowe CoastalStuart Wilessteve.wiles@suffolk.gov.uk
MartleshamPatricia O’Brienpatricia.obrien@suffolk.gov.uk
WickhamAlexander Nicollalexander.nicoll@suffolk.gov.uk
WoodbridgeCaroline Pagecaroline.page@suffolk.gov.uk07545 423837